Lulu Roman: At Last

Lulu's long-awaited collection of standards and classics. Special guests - Dolly Parton, T. Graham Brown, Linda Davis and Georgette Jones. Featuring "I Will Always Love You," "Til I Can Make It On My Own," "You Needed Me," "You Don't Know Me," "At Last," and many more!

Track List:

    1. At Last

    2. Summertime

    3. Get Here

    4. Fever

    5. You Needed Me (featuring Linda Davis)

    6. In My Life

    7. You Don't Know Me

    8. Til I Can Make It On My Own (featuring Georgette Jones)

    9. Killing Me Softly

    10. You Are So Beautiful (with T. Graham Brown)

    11. I Will Always Love You (with Dolly Parton)

    12. Precious Lord, Take My Hand

Carol Channing: True to the Red, White and Blue

A collection of patriotic classics and Carol's favorite hymns, featuring guest vocals by T. Graham Brown ("Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree") and Hee Haw's LuLu Roman ("His Eye Is On The Sparrow"). Other songs include "God Bless America," "Battle Hymn Of The Republic," and "Amazing Grace."

Track List:

    1. Dear Old Glory

    2. God Bless America

    3. Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree (duet with T. Graham Brown)

    4. Amazing Grace

    5. Before The Parade Passes By

    6. Yankee Doodle Dandy/Grand Old Flag

    7. Over There

    8. St. Louis Blues

    9. America The Beautiful

    10. His Eye Is On The Sparrow (featuring Lulu Roman)

    11. Battle Hymn of the Republic